Caddies Creek Public School

Care Challenge Persist Succeed

Telephone02 8814 5916

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


  • Mr Paul Taylor

Deputy Principal

  • Miss Sue Buyruk
  • Miss Megan Tolsher
  • Miss Samantha Bonaventura (Acting)

Classroom teaching staff        


  • KM Miss Peita McGoogan – R/Assistant Principal  
  • KB Miss Bec Renshall
  • KCR Mrs Jasmin Clinch/ Mrs Rebecca Ristic  
  • KE Mrs Elizabeth Buckingham
  • KF Mrs Jenny Freedman
  • KR Miss Katelyn Roberts

Year 1

  • 1S Mrs Catherine Searle - R/Assistant Principal   
  • 1C Mrs Chinkee Mehta
  • 1F Miss Siobhan Fink
  • 1K Mrs Kerry Colburt
  • 1M Miss Erica Marcelino

Year 2

  • 2M Miss Alison Morley – R/Assistant Principal  
  • 2B Miss Shannon Briscoe
  • 2H Mrs Andrea Petralito
  • 2O Miss Christine O’Connor
  • 2S Miss Catherine Sophocleous

Year 3

  • Mr Peter Lehner - Assistant Principal  
  • 3F Miss Dawn Tate / Mrs Sawinder Grewal
  • 3L Miss Michelle Lark
  • 3R Mr Liam Rice-Lowe
  • 3SJ Mrs Shara Clayton-Bollard / Miss Michelle Jurenka
  • 3T Miss Christina Tonnet

Year 4

  • Mrs Deb Clift – R/Assistant Principal    
  • 4B Mrs Rebekah Bailey
  • 4M Mr Neil Mitchell
  • 4R Mr Michael Roberts
  • 4V Mrs Carol Van De Maele
  • 4WL Mrs Belinda Warner / Mrs Sandra Lim

Year 5

  • 5N Miss Heather Nicholls - Assistant Principal  
  • 5/6H Mrs Jenny Henson
  • 5C Miss Josie Capel
  • 5DC Mrs Michelle Dobaj / Mrs Sawinder Grewal
  • 5P Mr Scott Powell
  • 5W Mrs Libby Collins

Year 6

  • Mrs Sophie Nammour - Assistant Principal   
  • 5/6H Mrs Jenny Henson
  • 6D Mrs Kim Dyer
  • 6F Mrs Tammy Farmer
  • 6J Mrs Najwa Joukhdar
  • 6S Ms Carolyn Steward

Inclusive Education Classes (Support Unit)

  • 1/5S Miss Linda Sharman - Assistant Principal  
  • SLSO Mrs Foozieh Zahrooni
  • K/3B Mr Brad Sheedy
  • SLSO Mrs Linda Campton
  • 3/6C Mr Andrew Coventon
  • SLSO Mrs Vikki Ellison

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction

  • Mrs Jennifer Fletcher

Release from face to face (RFF) and Special Programs staff

  • Miss Cherry Cabusas  -  Kindergarten
  • Miss Angelica Fernando - Year 1
  • Mrs Evelyn Silvino - Year 2
  • Mrs Alison Fisher  -  Year 2
  • Mr Peter Lehner  -  Year 3
  • Mrs Deb Clift  -  Year 4
  • Mrs Janelle Lee  -  Year 5
  • Mrs Sophie Nammour  -  Year 6
  • Mrs Karen Holm  -  Support Unit
  • Mrs Alyssa Christey
  • Mrs Vanessa Falcao


  • Miss Anne O’Connor
  • Mrs Michelle Raymond

Learning and Support Teacher

  • Mrs Sally Laing

English and Additional Language / Dialect Teachers

  • Mrs Skylee Jones
  • Miss Brooke Kim
  • Mrs Simone Cleven
  • Mrs Alison Fisher

School Learning Support Officers (SLSOs)

  • Mrs Fiona Arciuli
  • Miss Carlee Godfrey
  • Miss Roneen Grant
  • Mrs Huda Issa
  • Miss Juliann Smith
  • Mr Ryan Corkery
  • Miss Montana Trenkoski
  • Mr Howard Moussa
  • Miss Sienna Meredith
  • Miss Kira Ward

R/Business Manager

  • Mrs Vicki Kelly

R/School Administration Manager

  • Mrs Kerrie Barfoot

Executive Assistant to Senior Executive Team

  • Mrs Kathryn Coxall

School Administration Staff

  • Miss Anneliese Gates
  • Mrs June Manu
  • Mrs Annette O’Reilly
  • Mrs Hannah Lawton
  • Miss Anna Todhunter
  • Mrs Karen Pirkola

School Counsellor/ Psychologist

Rosie Boardman and Luke McAdam

School General Assistant

Mr Phil Said